Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Police Department

Police Department

2 E. Main St.
Po Box 671
West Brookfield, MA 01585

Chief Nathan Hagglund

Phone: (508) 867-1405
Fax: (508) 867-1406
Email: nhagglund@wbrookfield.com
Dispatch: (508) 867-1170

Sergeant

Matthew Letendre

Email: mletendre@wbrookfield.com

Officer

Craig Charron

Email: CCharron@Wbrookfield.com

Administrative Assistant/Records/Firearms Licensing

Sheri Kaiser

Email: Skaiser@wbrookfield.com

Officer

Frank Jolin

Email: Fjolin@wbrookfield.com

Officer

John Bell

Email: jbell@wbrookfield.com

Officer

Cassidy Culver

Email: CCulver@wbrookfield.com

Officer

Serenity Allen

Email: Serenitya@wbrookfield.com

Officer

Jesse Berard

Email: JBerard@wbrookfield.com

Officer

Kara Hartung

Email: khartung@wbrookfield.com

Firearms Licensing: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. by appointment, Click here to book your LTC appointment 

FID/LTC issue/renewal fee $100.00; no renewal fee for those 70 years old and over.

Cash, check, or money order only.  Make checks payable to the "Town of West Brookfield".

Download You Crash Report Here

Request our Speed sign to your West Brookfield Rd. 

Click the Photo and fill out the form

Your Speed Sign